Connect with us


Pulisic, Rashford Battle For Premier League Young Player Of The Year – Who Do You Think Will Win?



The Premier League on Friday, released the list of nominees for Young Player of the Year.
They include Chelsea winger, Christian Pulisic and Manchester United’s Marcus Rashford.

Trent Alexander-Arnold who starred for champions Liverpool also makes the cut, along with Aston Villa’s talisman, Jack Grealish.

Others are Chelsea midfielder, Mason Mount, Manchester United’s Mason Greenwood and Sheffield United goalkeeper, Dean Henderson.

The winner will be decided by a public vote.

The voting period for fans is open from 10am on August 7 and will close at 6 pm on August 10.

Manchester City players have won the prize for the past two years, courtesy of Raheem Sterling last year and Leroy Sane respectively.

See Also: Chelsea closes in on signing Madrid star this summer (see who)

See also  Arsenal keen on signing 29-year-old South American attacker
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Amazing Facts